Skip to main content

News

New leadership at Senceive: Farewell Graham – Welcome Martin
Created on Thu 13th Jan 2022
"Patch-scan" solution created by combining Senceive and Leica technology
Created on Wed 12th Jan 2022
2021 - a year in numbers
Created on Mon 20th Dec 2021
NCE Tunnelling Festival: Innovation in Instrumentation & Monitoring 2021 Winner
Created on Thu 9th Dec 2021
Shipping information over the festive period
Created on Tue 7th Dec 2021
Ground Engineering Digital Innovation Award 2021 Winner
Created on Thu 25th Nov 2021
Senceive launches latest wireless sensor – NanoMacro
Created on Thu 21st Oct 2021
Q&A: Is it possible to power and connect a GeoWAN Gateway to an ethernet port in a tunnel?
Created on Fri 15th Oct 2021
Senceive shortlisted again for UK Tunnelling Award
Created on Thu 30th Sep 2021
New support for Senceive North America
Created on Thu 2nd Sep 2021
British Dam Society: Wireless Remote Condition Monitoring for Dams
Created on Wed 1st Sep 2021
Shortlisted for Ground Engineering Awards 2021
Created on Wed 18th Aug 2021
Q&A: Can the WebMonitor™ data access system...
Created on Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Return of In-Person Events
Created on Mon 21st Jun 2021
Q&A: When would you choose Mesh and when LoRa?
Created on Wed 26th May 2021
Senceive Acquired by Eddyfi/NDT
Created on Tue 4th May 2021
New support for Senceive’s Asian clients as James Tuohy joins the team
Created on Thu 15th Apr 2021
Reflections on rail monitoring in a wet winter
Created on Wed 31st Mar 2021
JWG deploy emergency monitoring to manage impact of Storm Christoph
Created on Wed 17th Feb 2021
The Power of Three - Welcome Callum, Dionisis & Samra
Created on Thu 4th Feb 2021
SCCS - our new UK distribution partners
Created on Sat 16th Jan 2021
Senceive North America continues to grow
Created on Fri 15th Jan 2021
Senceive | SNCF Réseau – Working together to modernise French track monitoring
Created on Tue 15th Dec 2020
Welcome Chris Gairns: our new Head of Global Distributor Partnerships
Created on Tue 24th Nov 2020
Partner Spotlight: GEO-Instruments
Created on Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Senceive Named 'Specialist Geotechnical Supplier of the Year' by Ground Engineering Magazine
Created on Thu 5th Nov 2020
Senceive Shortlisted for 2020 Tunnelling Awards
Created on Tue 20th Oct 2020
Watch the Recording of Our Webinar: Wireless Condition Monitoring For Tunnels
Created on Wed 30th Sep 2020
Senceive has been shortlisted for the New Civil Engineer Companies of the Year Awards 2020
Created on Wed 30th Sep 2020
InterGEO Digital
Created on Wed 30th Sep 2020
Chris Emery Appointed New Senceive Growth Director
Created on Wed 30th Sep 2020
Dan Miller Appointment Reinforces Continued USA Growth
Created on Wed 30th Sep 2020